It is only week 2 and I am over half way through. I didn't mean to rhyme on that last sentence, but that was kind of cool anyway. I weigh myself every couple of days to see the progress and I haven't had any progress since Monday morning. I feel like I am eating right, but know that I am not getting the adequate amount of exercise. I have to find a way to at least spend 30-45 min a day doing some cardio. At home, in the gym, wherever it needs to get done. In order to see the results I am hoping for, this will have to be a commitment made by me. I have reached my calorie goal every day and am 10 days free of pop or any other sugary drinks, besides gatorade to replenish after the stomach flu.
Time to kick it into high gear! NEED to change this life of mine.....NOW!
No comments:
Post a Comment